Sharing the joy of birds since 1971
Tiffany Farrell

Chapter Leaders

Officers

Tiffany Farrell

President

somdaudubon.president@gmail.com

Julie Simpson

Secretary

jsimps@runbox.com

Julie Daniel

Treasurer

juliemdaniel@hotmail.com

Margarita Rochow

Vice President

margarita@usa.net

Lynne Wheeler

Past President

lynne.wheeler530@gmail.com


Directors

Tom Seaton

Director

tjsaccokeek@gmail.com

Elena Gilroy

Director

elenabode@yahoo.com

Tracey Stuller

Director

tmddvm@gmail.com

Greg Klesch

Director

greg.klesch@gmail.com

Tim Wells

Director

timothw@gmail.com


Commitees

Membership Newsletter Editor
Lynne Wheeler

 

somdaudubon@yahoo.com

Tyler Bell

 

jtylerbell@yahoo.com

Conservation Publicity
Chair: Bob Lukinic

 

rdlukinic@gmail.com

Nancy Megas

 

npagem@comcast.net

Education Social Media
Chair: Tracey Stuller

 

tmddvm@gmail.com

Nancy Megas

 

npagem@comcast.net

Field Trips Programs
David Moulton

 

moulton.davidh@gmail.com

Tom Seaton

 

tjsaccokeek@gmail.com

Finance Website Administrator
Nancy Megas

 

npagem@comcast.net

Karen Showalter

 

karen.showalter55@gmail.com

Raptor Conservation Hospitality
Mike Callahan

 

raptorsrulemc@gmail.com

Robbi Ross

 

robreb403@gmail.com

Adopt-A-Raptor Bird-Friendly Communities
Carole Schnitzler

 

cschnitzler55@gmail.com

SMAS Board
Fundraising Youth Outreach
Georgiana Klesch

 

gwacksman@gmail.com

Rebecca Turner

 

rmb19522002@yahoo.com